Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Heidi - April 02, 2021
Keith was really nice and very conscientious and try to do a really wonderful job on some older marble.
Via Online
Hall Ella - March 01, 2021
Very professional and knowledgable. The floors look amazing! I will only be using MarbleLife from now on! Thank you.
Via Online
ella hall - March 01, 2021
Very professional and knowledgable. The floors look amazing! I will only be using MarbleLife from now on! Thank you.
Via Google
ella hall - February 12, 2021
W0w! So professional and hard working! Keith is the best. The result is stunning. Our marble floors look like new! He erased years or dirt and damage. Thank you!!!
Via Online
Quilici Melissa - January 14, 2021
Keith has integrity, communicates well and serves to please his clients. A rare find in the industry. He has cleaned and sealed our stone for years.
Via Online
Sibold Teresa - December 17, 2020
Very good experience.
Via Online
Gross Marc - November 20, 2020
They left without finishing the job and without telling me. They did come back to finish it later. They were supposed to move all of the patio furniture and flower pots back and did not. The job dragged on longer than it should have because they left early. On the positive side they did a good job cleaning the stains off the tiles and fixing the cracks and broken tiles. Also did a good job Cleaning the Jacuzzi and Pool tiles.
Via Online
Zlad Kalioundji - May 21, 2020
Great Job! I am recommending to all my family memebers.
Via Online
Barbara Appel - September 13, 2019
Very happy with the work
Via Online
Joffa Applegate - August 11, 2019
positive
Via Online
Sarah Carter - July 03, 2019
MarbleLife did a great jib and floors look amazing.
Via Online
Karen Green - April 22, 2019
Keith from Marble Life was great. He redid our stained deck and our lack lustre marble baths. They look brand new. He went over and above with his product and customer service.
Via Online
Erika Brooks - September 17, 2018
Great service. Very prompt response for the estimate. Fast turnaround for scheduling the work and it looks great! Overall great experience. Very much recommended.
Via Online
Barbara Freeman - August 05, 2018
Keith was excellent and my courtyard Looks amazing
Via Online
Karen Rhodes - March 28, 2018
great job. the crew was on time, knew what they were doing, and took care with our furniture. many thanks
Via Online
Gilbert Vela - July 17, 2017
Keith and Patty are absolute professionals. Great value, and great work. Will continue to work with them and recommend to my colleagues in the hospitality industry.
Via Online
Danielle Torocsik - November 28, 2016
LOVE this company and service! Amazing service, great attitude and very detail oriented. We LOVED them!! We will definitely be using them again.
Via Online
Ana Rego - October 24, 2016
Keith was wonderful at responding to all my questions and calling me back right away. I am very pleased with how all my floors and marble countertop came out. I would strongly recommend you contact him for your next stone restoration.
Via Online
Amber Hartsell - September 05, 2015
Marblelife is a GREAT company with good products, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable employees. I highly recommend this company.
Via Google
Rebecca Walsh - July 26, 2015
Let's start from the beginning, I submitted an inquiry online at Marblelife of Ontario, I received a call right away. I spoke with Patti, whom was so professional; She sent Nick out a few short days later to do some measurements of my office. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Keith came back with a very reasonable quote and not only that, he was able to squeeze me in on his schedule on a day that I needed to have the work done on. (I run a medical office, and needed to schedule patients accordingly) Keith and Mondo came sharp at 9am, just as we scheduled and got straight to work. Keith was very informative of telling me what they were doing and showing me what to expect. During the cleaning process, I decided to not only clean my Marble floors but to re-grout them as well. Keith was able to add me to the schedule and get the floors done. WOW! My floors never looked so good! They did a phenomenal job! I am so impressed with the service that I received, that I decided to set up an annual maintenance contract with them. I will not only be a returning customer myself but will be recommending these guys to EVERYONE! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Via Google
Justin Dziamski - June 09, 2015
Great experience all together. Prompt, clean and professional. Cost effective and provide great results!
Via Online
Karen Watts - June 08, 2015
Loved the whole experience. Great service and everything looks wonderful. Will definitely call for service when needed again.Thank you. Karen Watts
Via Online
Joyce Mielo - June 08, 2015
Keith DeVries. What a great guy. All employees should be this knowledgeable and friendly.
Via Online
Willie Sherman - May 27, 2015
1 to 10, Definitely a 10
Via Online
Chris Lee - April 22, 2015
Very professional, up to the Beverly Hills standard.
Via Online
Beatriz Peon - April 21, 2015
Keith with Marblelife went above and beyond to ensure great service was delivered. Quality of work was good too. Very happy with the outcome of their work!
Via Online
Matt Fisher - April 20, 2015
We appreciate that MarbleLife will always standby its work and makes sure that we are satisfied & happy with the results of the services. This is why we will continue to do business with Keith DeVries and MarbleLife.
Via Online
Doris Mori - April 20, 2015
Keith is very professional and helpful. He and his helper did an exceptional job on my travertine shower. This is the second time I have used his service. I will hire him again.
Via Online
Kayla Shannon - April 06, 2015
AMAZING work done! I would recommend them to all my family & friends!! The company did such a great job on the floors and just great customer service in general!
Via Google
Alta Flores-Pentz - March 31, 2015
My marble floors and marble countertops never looked so good after Marblelife done the work. I recommend this company.
Via Google
D. Barner - March 31, 2015
WOW.... I could not be happier with the wonderful job your company did on my home. Ive had other companies out here and they don't compare. Not only are my floors looking like brand new but the service, knowledge and courtesy of the technicians was phenomenal. Will be recommending to all of my friends and will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you so much
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE